A Dog’s Life

Decided to have fun and look at life from “another perspective.”

This is my life. Always tied down but looking ahead every chance I get.
This is my life: always tied down but looking ahead at freedom every chance I get.

Owners will never understand that just like they would tire if they ate pizza everyday i've become tired of eating Chicken Chewy Chunks my whole  21 years of life.
Owners will never understand that just like they would tire if they ate pizza everyday i’ve become tired of eating Chicken Chewy Chunks my whole 21 years of life.
FREEDOM HERE I COME!
FREEDOM HERE I COME!
They call me arrow where I'm from.
They call me arrow where I’m from.
Then again, I am just 21 years old - I'm at the prime of my life; It's time to have fun.
Then again, I am just 21 years old – I’m at the prime of my life; It’s time to have fun.

IMG_2943 IMG_2944 IMG_2945 IMG_2946 IMG_2947 IMG_2948 IMG_2949 IMG_2950

It’s all fun and games, don’t worry.

Leave a Reply

