Sweet Dieciséis

IT’S MY BIRTHDAY WEEKEND!!!

Finally the big 16! or is that just another random number in the whole scheme of things?

Even though my birthday is on Monday,  March 9th, and it’s a Monday, and I’ve have to take a chemistry test, it doesn’t completely suck. I did a heck of a lot of celebrating this past weekend and here is the evidence.

My mom and step father took me out to dinner to a Colombian restaurant on Friday night. (the wanted to get ahead of the crazy party weekend ahead)
My mom and step father took me out to dinner to a Colombian restaurant on Friday night. (the wanted to get ahead of the crazy party weekend ahead)

‘Rancho Nando’ is a Colombian restaurant in Pembroke Pines that features live music and roasted barbecue. It’s decorated with little ceramic houses on the walls (a signature Colombian decoration) and hammocks with the flag’s colors on the ceiling.

These are the two people that managed to make my birthday a good time with lots of laughs (i almost went wee.)
These are the two people (Cesar Zafra and Laura Romero) that managed to make my birthday a good time with lots of laughs (i almost went wee.) (Taken by Daniela Morales)

IMG-20150308-WA0004 IMG-20150308-WA0003

Leave a Reply

