Top Songs – Ed Sheeran

I’ve known of Ed Sheeran’s music for about 2 years now but i’ve recently been a bit obsessed with these three songs in specific. These songs describe me – except the one about the prostitute – because i am a big ball of love and affection and i expect the same from my friends. Ed’s eclectic blend of acoustic pop, folk, and hip-hop bring my soul to life. Music is such an important aspect in my life, i must listen to it a minimum of two hours everyday just to be able to function and deal with the crazy life of a Cuban-American teenage girl.

Other than Ed my music ranges from Fall Out Boy and Panic At The Disco to EDM and sometimes Kanye and maybe even One Direction. I’m very open to suggestions of new songs and would like to know what are your top three favorites right now.

Leave a Reply

