The only people I need….

Limitless♕Notions

These are only a few of the amazing people that I am surrounded by. I only met many of them last year but since then they have become a part of my family, a part of me. I am utterly grateful to have them in my life and to be able to count on them whenever I need someone. I am not an easy person to handle but they have surely done a great job by staying by my side and picking me up when I fall down. At my school we have created a small family; we laugh, we fight like any normal, disfunctional family. We spend every second of every day together and even though you would think we would get tired of each other after school and during the weekends we hang out. I can’t be grateful enough to have met them and that is why I…

View original post 27 more words

Leave a Reply

